vanilla telecoms

Delete your Vanilla Phone account

Request deletion of your Vanilla service account and associated personal data. You can use this page without installing the app.

Removing a saved login from a phone does not delete the Vanilla account. Account deletion closes the chosen service. We verify the account owner's email before accepting a request.

Your saved phone account password, not your email password.

We send a six-digit code to the customer account owner's email address. For company extensions, this may be your company administrator.